Reviews For Before Destiny

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pat (Anonymous)
11/11/15 - 04:45 pm
I really enjoyed reading this story. I wish you can write a continuation to it.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: dago (Anonymous)
08/10/11 - 05:03 am

I just came across this story today.... and loved it!!!!!

 

Hopefully you'll write more some day! 

 

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08/11/10 - 12:23 am
Are you still working on this fic? I've been biding my time waiting for more.

Author's Response:

So sorry to everyone and thank you for the kind words.  Truth be told...I had an ending.  And it was terrible. Then work got crazy and well, you know how it goes.  And I've been trying to re-write it for months now.  It's almost done...I want to say before Christmas. 

The story is over, though.  Just an epilogue to go. Chakotay will find some beautiful, blond bombshell and...Kidding!  I'm just kidding!!!:) Save the pitch-forks for Pocket Books:)

Thank you for reading.  This is my second fic ever, it means a great deal to me!!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Cheshire (Anonymous)
02/05/10 - 11:49 pm
You're going to leave me like this!!! Please please tell me you have more to come or another story or something cause this was too damn good for this to be the end...I love that he got to give her the ring and all and see her and for the others to know he hadn't been messing around with an ensign but...I want more!! :)   Please. 
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Cheshire (Anonymous)
02/05/10 - 11:42 pm
Holy Crow this is good!!  Loving it!  A Lot!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Cheshire (Anonymous)
02/05/10 - 11:17 pm
Again...WOW!  Totally loving this.  Very powerful writing and completely compelling.  You capture both of them so well. 
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Cheshire (Anonymous)
02/05/10 - 10:56 pm
Wow!  That was a fantastic chapter.  So full of everything good.  Can't wait to read on!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous)
09/04/10 - 03:16 pm
heartbreakingly beautiful...
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Bah78 (Anonymous)
07/04/10 - 10:05 pm
Thank you for this wonderful story. OMG, I can't wait for the rest.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
06/04/10 - 03:17 am
I can't wait to hear what happens next! I've been checking frequently hoping for another update <3
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Nynaeve506 (Signed)
05/04/10 - 11:53 pm
I'm so absolutely riveted by this story but I'm so depressed that it's not finished.  Please oh please don't make me wait :)  Very well written, very unique. 
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02/04/10 - 08:12 pm
Oh my gosh! Please don't stop writing this!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ar (Anonymous)
30/03/10 - 06:56 pm
This is so good. Please keep on writing, you have excellent storytelling abilities. I so want to know what happens next.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: collegegirl205 (Signed)
24/03/10 - 09:21 pm
I am very engrossed in this story, please continue!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24/03/10 - 06:15 pm
CONTINUE THIS PLEASE!!!! ITS GOOD
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.