Reviews For By Your Side

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
09/10/09 - 04:18 am
Amazing story!  I really enjoyed it!  Absolutely perfect!  I'm glad that things worked out!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
09/10/09 - 03:35 am
Wow!  Incredible chapter!  The speech was a rather stupid thing for her to do but maybe it will help clear things up between her and Chakotay!  I really enjoyed it!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
09/10/09 - 02:56 am
Very sad!  Amazing chapter!  I really enjoyed it!  Very moving!  I hope things work out!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
09/10/09 - 02:21 am
Wow!  Intense chapter!  How could he do that to his own daughter?  Way to go Pheobe, putting him in his place!  I hope things work out with Chakotay!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
09/10/09 - 01:18 am
Way to go Chakotay!  I really enjoyed it!  Great chapter!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
08/10/09 - 11:16 pm

Wow!  The ending was really hot!  I really enjoyed it!  I hope things go okay with Kathryn's Dad!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
08/10/09 - 10:42 pm
Amazing chapter!  I really enjoyed it!  Brilliant!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Hazmat (Signed)
08/10/09 - 10:01 pm
Amazing chapter!  I really enjoyed it!  I hope things work out!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tia Angelo--Great Speach (Anonymous)
29/06/09 - 08:23 am

That was a wicked speech!!!! I gad to re-read it twice to keep from laughing so hard! Thanx for a great story btw!

Tia Angelo

collegegirl205@hotmail.com

 

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Tia Angelo--Great Story!!!! (Anonymous)
23/06/09 - 07:21 am

OMG I loved this! The Speech about the lizard kids and Janeway throwing up was particularly enjpyable! Thanx so much for writing this. I hated that the writers of Before Dishonor killed janeway off-this was a perfect and REAL ending. Just a thought though--could you please Pretty Please with Sugar on  top do a J.C Novel or vid if when they ever decide to get married or have kids. It would be like an epilogue to this perfect story or something...Thanx! Tia ANGELO from MN!!!!

my youtube acount name is collegegirl205

Chapter 7
Reviewer: CoriMariee (Signed)
14/06/09 - 06:32 pm
This chapter was a fantastic opener, t was so true to the characters as i believe they would have been and Chakotay's family is so well drawn. Such a gorgeous universe to play in here Kim.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.